Open late every Wednesday! Explore our galleries until 8pm every Wednesday through August 7th.

Cambiar a español

Prints from the Permanent Collection

June 28 – August 20, 1991

Including Mexico’s President Salinas de Gortari’s donation.

Participating Artists

José Clemente Orozco, David Alfaro Siqueiros, Emmanuel C. Montoya, Alfredo Zalce, Francisco Toledo, Manuel Felguerez, Rafael Coronel, Jose Luis Cuevas, Carmen Parra, Federico Cantú, Jean Charlot


Organized by the Permanent Collection Dept.

Organizing Institution

Mexican Fine Arts Center Museum

Displayed at

Main Gallery